NAHB Awards Program Now Accepting Applications

July 12th, 2022 by Editor

The National Association of Home Builders (NAHB) announced the opening of its NAHB Awards Program, which highlights the best and brightest from the residential construction industry across a variety of categories.

Applications are now open across 15 categories, including:

  • Builders Mutual Safety Award for Excellence, the home building industry‚Äôs only award recognizing professionals who have made successful efforts to advance safety in the industry;
  • Global Innovation Awards, recognizing the most cutting-edge, advanced and original products, services, buildings and communities from around the world;
  • Leading Suppliers Spark Award, recognizing the most innovative Leading Suppliers Council member of the year;
  • Professional Women in Building (PWB) Awards, recognizing women in the industry and local PWB councils for outstanding programs, services and contributions to the industry; and
  • Remodeling Awards, honoring individuals and local remodelers councils for outstanding projects and service to the industry.
  • Interested applicants can submit projects, products, companies and individuals for consideration at

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

    Leave Comment